Government Institutions Related Links
Sl No. Organisation Web Link
1. Bangladesh Bureau of Statistics (BBS). http://www.bbs.gov.bd
2. Bangladesh Export Promotion Zones Authority (BEPZA) http://www.epzbangladesh.org.bd/
3. Bangladesh Government Official Forms http://www.forms.gov.bd/
4. Bangladesh National Museum http://www.bangladeshmuseum.gov.bd/
5. Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation (BPC) http://www.parjatan.org/
6. Bangladesh Post Office http://www.bangladeshpost.gov.bd
7. Board of Investment (BOI) http://www.boi.gov.bd/
8. Chittagong Stock Exchange (CSE) http://www.csebd.com/
9. Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industries http://www.dhakachamber.com/
10. Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) http://www.dsebd.org/
11. Economic Relations Division (ERD) http://www.erd.gov.bd/
12. Export Promotion Bureau (EPB) http://www.epb.gov.bd/
13. Federation of Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce (FBCC) http://www.fbcci-bd.org/
14. Finance Ministry http://www.mof.gov.bd/
15. Microcredit Regulatory Authority http://www.mra.gov.bd
16. Ministry of Public Administration http://www.mopa.gov.bd/
17. National Board of Revenue (NBR) http://www.nbr-bd.org/
18. National Data Bank (NDB) http://www.bangladeshgov.org/mop/ndb/
19. Prime Minister's Office http://www.pmo.gov.bd/
20. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) http://www.secbd.org/
21. The Security Printing Corporation (Bangladesh) Ltd (SPCBL) http://www.spcbl.org.bd/
Banking Institutions Related Links
Sl No. Organisation Web Link
1. AB Bank Limited http://www.abbank.com.bd
2. Agrani Bank Limited http://www.agranibank.org
3. Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited http://www.al-arafahbank.com
4. Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited http://www.bcbl-bd.com
5. Bangladesh Development Bank Limited http://www.bdbl.com.bd
6. Bangladesh Bank http://www.bangladesh-bank.org
7. Bangladesh Krishi Bank http://www.krishibank.org.bd
8. Bank Al-Falah Limited http://www.bankalfalah.com
9. Bank Asia Limited http://www.bankasia-bd.com
10. BASIC Bank Limited http://www.basicbanklimited.com
11. BRAC Bank Limited http://www.bracbank.com
12. Citibank N.A http://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
13. Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited http://www.combankbd.com
14. Dhaka Bank Limited http://www.dhakabank.com.bd
15. Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited http://www.dutchbanglabank.com
16. Eastern Bank Limited http://www.ebl-bd.com
17. EXIM Bank Limited http://www.eximbankbd.com
18. First Security Islami Bank Limited http://www.fsblbd.com
19. Habib Bank Ltd http://www.habibbankltd.com
20. ICB Islamic Bank Ltd http://www.icbislamic-bd.com
21. IFIC Bank Limited http://www.ificbankbd.com
22. Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd http://www.islamibankbd.com
23. Jamuna Bank Ltd http://www.jamunabankbd.com
24. Janata Bank Limited http://www.janatabank-bd.com
25. Mercantile Bank Limited http://www.mblbd.com
26. Mutual Trust Bank Limited http://www.mutualtrustbank.com
27. National Bank Limited http://www.nblbd.com
28. National Bank of Pakistan http://www.nbp.com.pk
29. National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltd http://www.nccbank.com.bd
30. One Bank Limited http://www.onebankbd.com
31. Premier Bank Limited http://www.premierbankltd.com
32. Prime Bank Ltd http://www.primebank.com.bd
33. Pubali Bank Limited http://www.pubalibangla.com
34. Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank http://www.rakub.org.bd
35. Rupali Bank Limited http://www.rupali-bank.com
36. Shahjalal Bank Limited http://www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
37. Social Islami Bank Ltd. http://www.siblbd.com
38. Sonali Bank Limited http://www.sonalibank.com.bd
39. Southeast Bank Limited http://www.sebankbd.com
40. Standard Bank Limited http://www.standardbankbd.com
41. Standard Chartered Bank http://www.standardchartered.com/bd
42. State Bank of India http://www.statebankofindia.com
43. The City Bank Ltd. http://www.thecitybank.com
44. The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd. http://www.hsbc.com.bd
45. Trust Bank Limited http://www.trustbank.com.bd
46. United Commercial Bank Limited http://www.ucbl.com
47. Uttara Bank Limited http://www.uttarabank-bd.com
48. Woori Bank http://www.wooribank.com
Financial Institutions Related Links
Sl No. Organisation Web Link
1. Bangladesh Industrial Finance Company Limited (BIFC) http://www.bifcol.com
2. Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (DBH) http://www.deltabrac.com
3. Fareast Finance & Investment Limited http://www.ffilbd.com
4. Fidelity Assets & Securities Company Ltd. http://www.fasbd.com
5. First Lease Finance & Investment Ltd. http://www.first-lease.com
6. GSP Finance Company (Bangladesh) Limited (GSPB) http://www.gspfinanceco.com
7. Hajj Finance Company Limited http://www.amhajjfinance.com
8. IDLC Finance Limited http://www.idlc.com
9. Industrial and Infrastructure Development Finance Company (IIDFC) Limited http://www.iidfc.com
10. Industrial Promotion and Development Company of Bangladesh Limited(IPDC) http://www.ipdcbd.com
11. Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL) http://www.idcol.org
12. International Leasing and Financial Services Limited http://www.ilfsl.com
13. Islamic Finance and Investment Limited http://www.ifilbd.com
14. LankaBangla Finance Ltd. http://www.lankabangla.com
15. MIDAS Financing Ltd. (MFL) http://www.midasfl.com
16. People's Leasing and Financial Services Ltd http://www.plfsbd.com
17. Phoenix Finance and Investments Limited http://www.phoenixleasing.com.bd
18. Prime Finance & Investment Ltd http://www.primefinance.net
19. Reliance Finance Limited http://www.reflbd.com
20. Union Capital Limited http://www.unicap-bd.com
21. United Leasing Company Limited (ULCL) http://www.ulc.com.bd
22. Uttara Finance and Investments Limited http://www.uttarafinance.biz
Micro Finance Institutions Related Links
Sl No. Organisation Web Link
1. ASA http://www.asa.org.bd
2. Brac http://www.brac.net
1. BURO Bangladesh http://www.burobd.org
2. Grameen Bank http://www.grameen-info.org/
1. Jagorani Chakra Foundation (JCF) http://www.jcfbd.org
2. Shakti Foundation for Disadvantaged Women http://www.sfdw.org
Others Institutions Related Links
Sl No. Organisation Web Link
1. BIDS Bangladesh http://www.bids-bd.org
2. Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD) http://www.cpd-bangladesh.org
3. Local Enterprise Investment Centre (LEIC) http://www.bangladeshinc.com
4. Palli Karma-Sahayak Foundation (PKSF) http://www.pksf-bd.org/index.html
5. SAARC Trade Portal http://www.saarctrade.info